Building
Grades
Start
End
Position Name Phone Email
North
K-1
8:40 am
3:25 pm
Principal Julie Willoughby 937.653.1445 Julie.Willoughby@urbanacityschools.org
South
2-3
8:40 am
3:25 pm
Principal Linda Locke 937.653.1449 Linda.Locke@urbanacityschools.org
East
4-5
8:40 am
3:25 pm
Principal Denise Jones 937.653.1453 Denise.Jones@urbanacityschools.org
Junior High
6-8
7:35 am
2:33 pm
Principal Joanne Petty 937.653.1439 Joanne.Petty@urbanacityschools.org
High School
9-12
7:35 am
2:35 pm
Principal Kristin Mays 937.653.1412 Kristin.Mays@urbanacityschools.org
High School       Assistant Principal Tom Marchetti 937.653.1414 Tom.Marchetti@urbanacityschools.org
Central Office       Superintendent Charles Thiel 937.653.1402 Charles.Thiel@urbanacityschools.org
Central Office       Treasurer Mandy Hildebrand 937.653.1403 Mandy.Hildebrand@urbanacityschools.org
Central Office       Director of Business Robert Huelsman 937.653.1467 Bob.Huelsman@urbanacityschools.org
Central Office       Curriculum Director Kathy Colasanti 937.653.1407 Kathy.Colasanti@urbanacityschools.org
Central Office       Special Education Director Mary Mitchell 937.653.1408 Mary.Mitchel@urbanacityschools.org
Central Office       Transportation Supervisor Dan Leiker 937.653.1411 Dan.Leiker@urbanacityschools.org

Back to Urbana City Schools' Home Page